Ambassadors

Summer 2018

Virginia

Last Name First Name Email Position Location
         
Welch Cindy cindywelch7@yahoo.com Ambassador Woodbridge
White Helen hmwhite33@verizon.net Ambassador
Tyrrell Barbara blt903@comcast.net Ambassador Woodbridge
Walker William scott.walker@aus.com Ambassador Orange County
Tugwell Peggy tugwellpeggy@gmail.com Ambassador Springfield
Tugwell Ron fourtugs@aol.com Ambassador Springfield
Short Sandra rosemary1882000@yahoo.com Ambassador Danville-Pittsylvania County
Simons Stuart stusimons@rocketmail.com Ambassador Fredericksburg
Shippee Leslie lshippee@aol.com Ambassador Loudoun County
Short Bobby twobshort@hotmail.com Ambassador Danville-Pittsylvania Counties
Shanklin Peggy peggyshanklin1019@gmail.com Ambassador Fluvanna County
Scott David pickleballdave@aol.com Ambassador
Scott Linda pickleball4all@aol.com Ambassador
Schwabe Lynne leschwabe@comcast.net Ambassador Loudoun County
Rumsey Andrew arumsey@cityofchesapeake.net Ambassador Chesepeake-Hampton Roads
Schaefer Jim Jschaefer@northcross.org Ambassador Roanoke
Roland Franz umangoman@aim.com Ambassador Oakton
Olive Merv moliva.usa1@yahoo.com Ambassador Fredericksburg-South Spotsylvania
Roberts Mike mroberts@virginiapickleball.org Ambassador Henrico-Gloucester Counties
Lowery Noel Grasshoppernoel@gmail.com Ambassador/Area Team Liaison National Capital Area; DC, MD, VA
Keefer Vicky vkeefer94@gmail.com Ambassador Eastern Shore- VA-MD
Lind Tom tlind@gotsky.com Ambassador Goochland County
Graham Doyle hanoverpickleball@gmail.com Ambassador Hanover County
Hayes Annette netteingville@yahoo.com Ambassador Louisa
Earnshaw Carl carlearnshaw@verizon.net Ambassador Virginia Beach-Hampton Roads
Dieffenbach Jared dieffenba@yahoo.com Ambassador Prince George County
Broussard Lonnie Lbroussardcfp@gmail.com Ambassador Virginia Beach
Davenport Margie Pickleballcville@gmail.com Ambassador Charlottesville-Albemarle Counties
Broussard Cathy broussardcathy@cox.net Ambassador Virginia Beach
Bowman Judy Judy@wheelpower.org Ambassador Virginia-So Central
Anthony Jeff info@pickleburg.com Ambassador Williamsburg-James County