Ambassadors

Summer 2018

Tennessee

Last Name First Name Email Position Location
         
Morgan Michael morganmem@bellsouth.net District Ambassador Memphis / Shelby County
Jackson Richard rtj@trophikos.com Ambassador Cordova
Tym Alice Alicetym2@gmail.com Ambassador SE Tennessee
Taylor Taylor ttaylor@racquetclubofmemphis.com Ambassador Memphis
Ruckstuhl Ke Kai kekai2000@aol.com Ambassador Knoxville
Stanley Don dstanley@christpres.org Ambassador Nashville-Rutherford County
Morgan Michael morganmem@bellsouth.net Ambassador
Nelson Bill bnelson1138@gmail.com Ambassador Sumner County
Manis Joyce joycegmanis@charter.net Ambassador Kingsport
Matthews Wayne pwmatthews@frontiernet.net Ambassador Cumberland-Upper
Hobson Nicole nhobson520@hotmail.com Ambassador Nashville
Karakis Rich rkarakis@charter.net Ambassador Knoxville
Hart David davidhart1344@gmail.com Ambassador Maury County
Hendrix Lee leerhendrix@bellsouth.net Ambassador Memphis
Darling Rick rick.darling@att.net Ambassador Bartlett
Gilmore Joe Joegilmore55@gmail.com Ambassador Williamson County
Cass David davidhcass@bellsouth.net Ambassador SE Tennessee