Ambassadors

Summer 2018

South Carolina

Last Name First Name Email Position Location
         
Whitener Christine christinelmbt@gmail.com Ambassador Charleston
Truesdale Patricia Truesdps@yahoo.com Ambassador Camden
Watson Gabe cgabew@yahoo.com Ambassador Chesterfield County
Spinazzola Debbie debbie.spinazzola@gmail.com Ambassador Darlington-Florence
Torello Mary mary.torello@yahoo.com Ambassador Johns Island-James Island
Snyder Trish trishmbsc@gmail.com Ambassador Tega Cay
Reisdorf Linda lindareisdorf@yahoo.com Ambassador Rock Hill
Sellers Steven Ssellers@upperpdymca.org Ambassador Chesterfield County
Miner Steve steveminer@gmail.com Ambassador North Augusta
Moore John john@brandautopsy.com Ambassador Greenville
Michner Mike mmichner7@hotmail.com Ambassador
McCallister Mark mmcall223@aol.com Ambassador Lexington
McKenzie Yvette yrmckenzie1951@gmail.com Ambassador Columbia
MacKenzie Sharon mdgrad@aol.com Ambassador Lancaster-York Counties
Martin John johnmartintennis@gmail.com Ambassador Columbia
Loving Jim jmloving@gmail.com Ambassador Myrtle Beach
Kinder Frank fkinder@comporium.net Ambassador
Jefferson Howard howard.jefferson@homesc.com Ambassador Summerville
Jobes Scott Scottljobes@gmail.com Ambassador Myrtle Beach
Hoy Al alhoy13@yahoo.com Ambassador Lexington County
Hurin Billy Billyhurin@aol.com Ambassador Clover
Helfrich Stewart Shelfrich99@gmail.com Ambassador Bluffton
Hibino Lyn lynhibino@gmail.com Ambassador Columbia
Grummel Joseph jlgrummel@gmail.com Ambassador North Myrtle Beach
Halkett Sandy sandyhalkett@yahoo.com Ambassador Greer
Fibel Elinor Efibel@me.com Ambassador Lexington County
Fox Donna homebuilders@comporium.net Ambassador Lancaster
Galloway Jason truth.is.narrow.jg@gmail.com Ambassador Lexington County
Eichelberger John eichacre1@yahoo.com Ambassador Greenwood County
Borden Jean j33649@hotmail.com Ambassador Sunset
Bradshaw-Whittemore Alfred bradwhitt@aol.com Ambassador Mt. Pleasant
Bocook Kelly kbocook@gmail.com Ambassador Hanahan-North Charleston
Anrrich Carlos carlosanrrich@gmail.com Ambassador Columbia