Ambassadors

Summer 2018

Pennsylvania

Last Name First Name Email Position Location
         
Zukas Donna djzukas@gmail.com Ambassador Natrona Hts-Vandergrift
Yount Donna seashamu@hotmail.com Ambassador Armstrong County
Wissinger William wcw10s@comcast.net Ambassador Zullinger
Wheeler Dan dan2468@msn.com Ambassador Philadelphia
Weniger Tom Tom@wla123.com Ambassador Bucks County-Central
Weniger Gail gailweniger140@hotmail.com Ambassador Bucks County-Central
Von Tish Drew dvontish@gmail.com Ambassador State College-Boalsburg
Varughese Pothen pothenv@yahoo.com Ambassador Indiana
Tuten Eric eetuten@aol.com Ambassador Slippery Rock
Thomas Jeremiah jeremiah@campcuriosity.com Ambassador Doylestown
Straw Kerry thelaststraw@frontier.com Ambassador Lewisbury
Steinkamp Bob rpsteinkamp@aol.com Ambassador Harrisburg
Smith David Davidsmith@dasprint.com Ambassador Harrisburg-East
Silverthorn Jan janpar355@aol.com Ambassador lititz-Lancaster
Shultz Cindy cshultz298@yahoo.com Ambassador Hershey
Shoemaker Stan stan@attitudetennis.com Ambassador Philadelphia-Montgomery County
Sherfinski Lou lou.sherfinski@gmail.com Ambassador Pittsburgh-South
Schoeninger Thomas tschoeninger@yahoo.com Ambassador Bethlehem
Reigel Keith keithreigel@gmail.com Ambassador Kane
Moyer Ronald remoyer44@yahoo.com Ambassador Boyertown
Monick Jack Jacqmonique@gmail.com Ambassador Dallas
Micklin Eileen egm615@gmail.com Ambassador Philadelphia-West Suburbs
Michel Judy swimichel@mac.com Ambassador Philadelphia-West Suburbs
Matase Barbara Bam311@verizon.net Ambassador Souderton
Lynch Marcy marcy@marcylynch.com Ambassador Montgomerysylvania
Levine Don donlevinejr@aol.com Ambassador Pittsburgh
Knepper Curtis Curtisknepper@gmail.com Ambassador Bellefonte
Kennedy Doug dkennedy999@msn.com Ambassador Reading
Kantz Dana danamkantz@yahoo.com Ambassador Allegheny County
Jones Andrea (Andy) ajones2429@aol.com Ambassador Orefield
Hyzer Walter whyzer@gmail.com Ambassador Hawley
Huling Kenneth hulingko55@gmail.com Ambassador Williamsport
Hincy Tom tshincy@gmail.com Ambassador Washington
Gillen Raymond rgillenmonpa@gmail.com Ambassador Montrose
Frost Kirk kirkfrost@hotmail.com Ambassador Venango County
Freedman Andrew affromphila@gmail.com Ambassador Philadelphia
Flynn Terri terrimflynn2013@gmail.com District Ambassador
Ferraro Frank ferraro22@comcast.net Ambassador Pittsburgh-East
Farley Timothy tim13413@aol.com Ambassador Waverly Township
Easley Diane dianee239@pa.net Ambassador Carlisle
Duncan Alexis AlexisDuncan@comcast.net Ambassador Greensburg
Dreska Karen Maltesethree@gmail.com Ambassador Beaver County
Demetri Kathy kjdemetri@gmail.com Ambassador Pittsburgh
Curry Jeanette jeanette_curry@hotmail.com Ambassador Meadville
Chiodo Andrea Tayandrea@gmail.com Ambassador McMurray
Brochetti Lisa lizabro56@gmail.com Ambassador Armstrong County
Billeter Bill wwbill4@yahoo.com Ambassador Butler County
Barbrow Richard Rjbarb@comcast.net Ambassador State College
Austin Scott saustin@marinerfinance.com Ambassador Hanover
Allcorn Betty blallcorn@comcast.net Ambassador Brandywine Valley
Adams Barb barbadams239@pa.net Ambassador Carlisle