Ambassadors

Summer 2018

North Carolina

Last Name First Name Email Position Location
         
Yarbrough Don dony1453@gmail.com Ambassador Denver
Williams Abe abewilliams53@outlook.com Ambassador Greater Charlotte
Wiles David teamwiles@yahoo.com Ambassador Wilkesboro-No. Wilkesboro
West Woody wwest@shipswatch.com Ambassador Outer Banks
Weintraub Les mrles113@gmail.com Ambassador Brunswick County Coastal
Wang Jim js.wang414@gmail.com Ambassador Raleigh
Walsh Michael walshml40@gmail.com Ambassador Cary
Vazquez Luis luisvaz91@hotmail.com Ambassador Cary-Holly Springs
Vaughn, Jr. Calvin calvin.vaughn@highpointnc.gov Ambassador
Vartanesian Joe retired17@gmail.com Ambassador Wake Forest
Van Dyke Roy docr09@yahoo.com Ambassador Greater Charlotte
Tuttle Bynum bynumtuttle@triunetechnologies.com Ambassador Davidson County
Teasley Jennifer jteasley@personcounty.net Ambassador Roxboro
Stoga Marion marionstoga@suddenlink.net Ambassador Rocky Mount
Stewart Sandra sandrastewart1@msn.com Ambassador Greater Charlotte-Gastonia
Stapleton Jim python12006@yahoo.com Ambassador Morganton
Spindanger Tom sk8scool@carolina.rr.com Ambassador Concord
Smith James (Marty) ozone3693@hotmail.com Ambassador Brunswick County-Leland
Skinner Jennifer jennskinnr@aol.com Ambassador Concord
Siewers Mark mark.siewers@gmail.com Ambassador Durham
Sharp Jan jraesharp@gmail.com Ambassador Macon County
Sanchez-Brugal Yira Pia yirapia33@gmail.com Ambassador Asheville
Saman Keenan keenansaman@gmail.com Ambassador Beaufort
Richter Deb sacredspace2003@yahoo.com Ambassador Brevard
Puchala Michele michelepuchala@gmail.com Ambassador Lake Lure
Presnell Mary toyland@skybest.com Ambassador Ashe County
Presgraves Steve melmapop@gmail.com Ambassador Brunswick County Coastal
Post Jon jon@jonpost.com Ambassador Salisbury
Popovich Virginia virginia@popovichteam.com Ambassador Greater Charlotte
Popovich Peter peter@peterpopovich.com Ambassador Greater Charlotte
Pfefferkorn Jim jimpfeff@gmail.com Ambassador Stokes County
Patterson Laura secretary@usapa.org Ambassador Winston-Salem
Parker Cookie Cookieparker@skybest.com Ambassador Ashe County
Osman Dick dickosman@gmail.com Ambassador Greater Charlotte
Osman Desire' desireosman@gmail.com Ambassador Greater Charlotte
Ollis Omar omarollis@gmail.com Ambassador Avery County
Odle Gary pbgary1@gmail.com Ambassador
Nolan Sara sara.nolan1965@gmail.com Ambassador Greater Charlotte
Noda Albert merlinnoda@yahoo.com Ambassador Winston-Salem
Nibarger Bob ncpickleball@gmail.com Ambassador Cornelius
Morrissey Steven smm1952@gmail.com Ambassador Wilmington
Morris Robin robin.rylee@gmail.com Ambassador Greenville
Moneypenny Susan moneypennysk@gmail.com Ambassador Wayne County
Michael JoAnnah ncmountainspickleball@aol.com Ambassador Asheville
McCalester Constance njmcjm@suddenlink.net Ambassador New Bern
Marr J. B. jmarr.jr@gmail.com Ambassador Chapel Hill
Lewis Jackie jnjlewis@surry.net Ambassador Surry County
Laskey Rick rlaskey@earthlink.net Ambassador Jacksonville
Klippel Jane Jane.Klippel@ymcasenc.org Ambassador Wilmington
Kiurski Dan dank@partnersforsuccess.net Ambassador Greater Charlotte
Kindley Paul plk10moons@hotmail.com Ambassador Kernersville
Jessen John johnjessen63@gmail.com Ambassador Brevard
Jarrett Harry jarrett.wallin@frontier.com Ambassador Mountain Lakes
Hogan Gael drgaelbhogan@yahoo.com Ambassador Lee County
Hodgin Steve phodgin619@gmail.com Ambassador Greensboro
Hodgin Pamela stevepamhodgin@gmail.com Ambassador Greensboro
Hessey Joanne jfhessey@hotmail.com Ambassador Davidson County
Hendrickson Bob bhendrickson239@gmail.com Ambassador Cary
Hemminger Bradley bmh@ils.unc.edu Ambassador Chapel Hill
Harrison Kevin zktdad@gmail.com Ambassador Surry County
Harpster Rick harpstr@atmc.net Ambassador Brunswick County-South
Harpster Carol charps@atmc.net Ambassador Brunswick County-South
Hankins Don donhankins@roadrunner.com Ambassador Iredell County-North
Haines Don fvpball9@gmail.com Ambassador Fuquay Varina
Grant Mary mfg1916@gmail.com Ambassador Cary
Grant Bubba ecububba@gmail.com Ambassador Cary
Foster Cindy cs.foster65@yahoo.com Ambassador Apex
Fletcher Sylvia Juanita sylvia661@gmail.com Ambassador Two Lakes
Fenn W. Paul 2743613@gmail.com Ambassador New Bern
Falkenstein Nancy nancyfalkenstein@hotmail.com Ambassador Macon County
Falkenstein Michael michaelfalkenstein@live.com Ambassador Macon County
Ezrol Rick rezrol@gmail.com Ambassador Asheville
Dillard Susan rsusandillard@gmail.com Ambassador Oriental
Dawson Debbie debbie.dawson@triad.rr.com Ambassador Thomasville
Curran Tom tom1947@aol.com Ambassador Wilson
Crusius Mary mcrusius@nc.rr.com Ambassador Pinehurst
Clodfelter Cindy 1cclodfelter@gmail.com Ambassador Randolph County
Cataliotti Anthony acataliotti@ec.rr.com Ambassador Morehead City
Carter Paula groovynanaof4@yahoo.com Ambassador Mayodan
Bullins John bullinsjohn@gmail.com Ambassador Davie County
Brothers Stanley stanley_brothers@hotmail.com Ambassador Macon
Brooks Lindy hisword.3@net.zero.net Ambassador Randolph County
Brasseale Sandy sandybpickleball@gmail.com Ambassador Wake Forest
Boston Tina tina.boston@highpointnc.gov Ambassador High Point
Borrelli Joe joeb@pickleballcarolina.com Ambassador Raleigh
Bohlayer Larry larrybohlayer@gmail.com Ambassador Concord
Blankenhorn Bruce beehorn@aol.com Ambassador Raleigh
Barrier Jerry gbsprofit@vnet.net Ambassador Stanly County
Arms Bob bobarms@icloud.com Ambassador Greensboro
Appleby Larry Lappleby@gmail.com Ambassador Hendersonville
Alston William (Bill) billa66.ba@gmail.com Ambassador Pittsboro-Silver City
Aaron Paul ncpitt@gmail.com Ambassador
Presgraves Mel melmapop@gmail.com Ambassador