Ambassadors

Summer 2018

New Jersey

Last Name First Name Email Position Location
         
Smith Kimmy Kimmy195911@aol.com Ambassador Fair Haven
Trongone Dr. Anthony pickles.ball@gmail.com Ambassador Sussex County
Vogel Fred fredvogel01@gmail.com Ambassador Point Pleasant
Sey Estelle cookieq2@comcast.net Ambassador Camden-Pennsauken
Peterson Ann superwitch53@verizon.net Ambassador Vineland
Rentschler Karin krentsch93@verizon.net Ambassador Mercer County
Nobile Frank fn126@aol.com Ambassador Middlesex County
O'Brien Robin robin403pbfun@comcast.net Ambassador Forked River
McDonnell Chuck cmcdonnell@avalonboro.org Ambassador Cape May County-South
Neglia John woody43@comcast.net Ambassador Union County
Lavorgna Steve killshot@optonline.net Ambassador Wayne
Lombel Karl lomkal@aol.com Ambassador Beach Haven
Kerstein David davidkerstein67@gmail.com Ambassador Somerset County
Kilgour Phyllis pksaib@hotmail.com Ambassador Stone Harbor
Harrigan Pat pharrigan19@comcast.net Ambassador Ventnor
Johnson Frank pjbfmj@msn.com Ambassador Little Egg Harbor
Giannetti Bill tbgiannetti@gmail.com Ambassador/Area Team Liaison South Jersey Shore
Gottlieb Dan dngottlieb@comcast.net Ambassador Margate
Graham David sunfish78197@verizon.net Ambassador Marlton-Mt Laure
DiGise Joe jmdigise@aol.com Ambassador Forked River
Donald Denise Denise309@comcast.net District Ambassador
Del Masto John john@brookwoodcos.com Ambassador Middlesex County
Corbo Anthony acorbo@att.net Ambassador East Hanover
D'Andrea Kathleen kmc822@aol.com Ambassador Waretown
D'Andrea Salvatore s.g.dandrea@gmail.com Ambassador Waretown
Blume Carol cfish52@aol.com Ambassador Manasquan
Cheah George cheah.george@gmail.com Ambassador Ridgewood
Barber Bill billbarberjr@gmail.com Ambassador Mays Landing
Barbin Neil go.neilbarbin@gmail.com Ambassador