Ambassadors

Summer 2018

Maryland

Last Name First Name Email Position Location
         
Warren Floyd fdwarren@md.metrocast.net Ambassador Hollywood
West Joshua joshuajwest@gmail.com Ambassador Wicomico County
Tubman Larry LTCHOSENONE@AOL.COM Ambassador Howard County
Wallace Pat jp2wallace@yahoo.com Ambassador Forest Hill
Sternberg Shari sharistern@verizon.net Ambassador Prince George's County
Thatcher, Jr. David davethatcher@rcn.com Ambassador Cambridge
Stclair Duane duanestclair@gmail.com Ambassador Howard County
Schwitzer Kristin kristin@beacon-research.com Ambassador Anne Arundel County
Silberman David dssilberman@aol.com Ambassador Frederick
Papson Nick Nick.papson@gmail.com Ambassador
Richardson Lee leebrich@juno.com Ambassador Prince George's County
Naumann Phyllis phyln@pioneernetwork.com Ambassador Phoenix
Palmere Joseph bhdpal@verizon.net Ambassador Baltimore County-North
Gottesman Neil ngottes@gmail.com Ambassador Ocean Pines
Lyst Gary gjlyst@gmail.com Ambassador Montgomery County
Coburn Lynne lcoburn@verizon.net Ambassador Baltimore County
Elgin Barb BARB@BARBELGIN.COM Ambassador Baltimore County
Eney Bob bobeney@yahoo.com Ambassador Carroll County
Celmins Faye fcelmins@iximd.com Ambassador Whiteford-Delta
Bell Sylvia bell1500@verizon.net Ambassador Montgomery County